Our Educators

Educational / Clinical

 

Name Title Email
Pamela L. Potemri, Ed.D. Chief Administrator potemrip@cttransitionacademy.org
Joan Aresco Administrative Assistant arescoj@cttransitionacademy.org
Marlow Medeiros Transition Specialist/Special Educator medeirosm@cttransitionacademy.org
Lisa Coakley School Nurse, R.N. coakleyl@cttransitionacademy.org
Monica Santos Education Director santosm@cttransitionacademy.org
Linda Jacques Dean of Students jacquesl@cttransitionacademy.org
Jeff Sasso Special Educator sassoj@cttransitionacademy.org
Brian Beard Building Trades Instructional Assistant beardb@cttransitionacademy.org
Robert Smith Building Technology Instructor smithr@cttransitionacademy.org
Wilbur Milner Intervention Specialist Supervisor milnerw@cttransitionacademy.org
Meagan Geer School Social Worker geerm@cttransitionacademy.org
Carrie Pederson Operations Director pedersonc@cttransitionacademy.org
Caitlin Doherty Elementary Teacher dohertyc@cttransitionacademy.org
Barbara Korper Business Office Manager korperb@cttransitionacademy.org
Chuck Carlson Director of Facilities carlsonc@cttransitionacademy.org
Kristen Liberatore Chef/Culinary Instructor liberatorek@cttransitionacademy.org
Adam Kelley Intervention Specialist, Academics kelleya@cttransitionacademy.org
Tim Logan Special Educator logant@cttransitionacademy.org
Taylor Brinker Behavior Analyst/Intervention Specialist brinkert@cttransitionacademy.org
Joey Jackson Intervention Specialist jacksonj@cttransitionacademy.org
Amanda Ogrin Intervention Specialist ogrina@cttransitionacademy.org
LeeAnn Kuderko Arts Instructor kuderkol@cttransitionacademy.org