Our Educators

Educational / Clinical

NameTitleEmail
Pamela L. Potemri, Ed.D.Chief Administratorpotemrip@cttransitionacademy.org
Joan ArescoOperations Managerarescoj@cttransitionacademy.org
Marlow MedeirosTransition Specialist/Special Educatormedeirosm@cttransitionacademy.org
Cindy PowerSchool Nurse, R.N.powerc@cttransitionacademy.org
Gerald PellerinMarketplace Managerpellering@cttransitionacademy.org
Linda JacquesDean of Studentsjacquesl@cttransitionacademy.org
Jeff SassoSpecial Educatorsassoj@cttransitionacademy.org
Brian BeardBuilding Trades Instructional Assistantbeardb@cttransitionacademy.org
Robert SmithBuilding Technology Instructorsmithr@cttransitionacademy.org
Wilbur MilnerIntervention Specialist Supervisormilnerw@cttransitionacademy.org
Kate Bohannan, LMSWClinical Coordinator/School Clinicianbohannank@cttransitionacademy.org
Wendy ScoppaGuidance Coordinator/School Clinicianscoppaw@cttransitionacademy.org
Ronnie SteeleIntervention Specialiststeeler@cttransitionacademy.org
Barbara KorperBusiness Office Managerkorperb@cttransitionacademy.org
Chuck CarlsonDirector of Facilitiescarlsonc@cttransitionacademy.org
Kristen LiberatoreChef/Culinary Instructorliberatorek@cttransitionacademy.org
Bernadette CorreaIntervention Specialistcorreab@cttransitionacademy.org
Tim LoganSpecial Educatorlogant@cttransitionacademy.org